

GUJARAT AGRICULTURAL BIOTECHNOLOGY INSTITUTE NAVSARI AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY GHOD DOAD ROAD, ATHWA FARM, SURAT-395 007

Dr. R. M. Patel <u>Principal and Dean</u> NO/NAU/GABI/ XII AGRESCO /42/2016 PHONE NO. : 0261-2668046 E-mail: gabi@nau.in

Date: 08/01/2016

To, Director of Research and Dean Faculty of PG Studies, Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari 396 450

Sub: Approval of Members of XIIth Basic Science Sub Committee of AGRESCO for the year 2016
Ref: Email of this office on dt: 14th Dec., 2015.

Respected Sir,

In connection of above, I am submitting herewith list of proposed members of XIIth Basic Science Sub Committee of AGRESCO for the year 2016 for your kind approval. Changes if any may please be communicated so that invitation could be sent to the members immediately.

Thanking you,

Convener Basic Science Agresco Sub-committee NAU, Surat

Director of Research & Dean P.G.S N. A. U. Navsari INWARD NO. 337 DATE: 29-9-95

4° OLUNAU

Approved as suggested

List of members for XIIth Basic Science AGRESCO sub-committee for the year 2016

1.	Director of Research Navsari Agricultural University Navsari 396450	2.	Director of Extension Education Navsari Agricultural University Navsari 396450
3.	Dean of Agriculture, N.M. College of Agriculture, NAU, Navsari-396450	4.	Dean of Horticulture, ASPEE College of Horticulture and Forestry, NAU, Navsari-396450
5.	Dr. R. M. Patel Principal and Dean GABI, Navsari Agricultural University Athwa farm Surat – 395007	6.	Prof. T. U. Chaudhari Assistant Professor(MATHS) College of Agriculture, NAU Waghai.
7.	Dr. Alok Shrivastava* Associate Professor (Statistics) College of Agriculture, NAU Bharuch	8.	Dr. D. H. Patel, Assistant Research Scientist Main Cotton Research Station Navsari Agricultural University Athwa Farm, Surat- 395007
9.	Dr. Raj kumar Assistant Research Scientist (Bio-Tech.) Main Cotton Research Station Navsari Agricultural University Athwa Farm, Surat- 395007	10.	Shri V.K.Vekariya Assistant Research Scientist (Bio-chem) Main Cotton Research Station NAU, Athwa Farm, Surat- 395007
11.	Dr. Sanjay Jha Associate Professor GABI, NAU Athwa Farm, Surat- 395007	12.	Dr. Kamal Kant Assistant Professor (Phy.) GABI, NAU Athwa Farm, Surat- 395007
13.	Shri Krunal Modi Assistant Professor (Bio-chem.) GABI, NAU Athwa Farm, Surat- 395007	14.	Dr. Harsha Patel Assistant Professor (Microbiology) GABI, NAU Athwa Farm, Surat- 395007
15.	Dr. Harsur Jajada Assistant Professor (Bio-chem.) GABI, NAU Athwa Farm, Surat- 395007	16.	Dr. Panchal HetalKumar Associate Professor (Bio-chem.) GABI, NAU Athwa Farm, Surat- 395007
17.	Dr. Rishee Kalariya Assistant Professor (Bioinform.) GABI, NAU Athwa Farm, Surat- 395007	18.	Associate Professor (Physiology) NARP Navsari Agricultural University Navsari 396450
19.	Dr. Ajay V. Narvade Assistant Professor(Plant Physiology), Dept. of Botany, N.M. College of Agriculture, NAU, Navsari-396450	20.	Dr. Nalima Karmakar Assistant Professor (Bio-chem.) N.M. College of Agriculture, NAU, Navsari-396450
21.	Dr. Lalit Mahatma Associate Professor (Plant Pathology) Navsari Agricultural University Navsari 396450	22.	Dr. Diwakar Singh Assistant Professor (Bio-chem), Aspee College of Horticulture and Forestry, NAU, Navsari-396450

23.	Dr. Taslim Ahmed	24.	Shri Kiran Suthar,
	Associate Professor	1	Assistant Professor (Bio-tech),
	ASPEE College of Horticulture and		Aspee College of Horticulture
	Forestry		and Forestry, NAU,
	Navsari Agricultural University		Navsari-396450
	Navsari 396450		1.3 S. I. Deep of Auricellure.
25.	Shri. Kirti Bardhan	26.	Shri Vipul Kumar Parekh,
	Assistant Professor		Assistant Professor,
	ASPEE College of Horticulture and		Aspee College of Horticulture
-	Forestry		and Forestry,
	Navsari Agricultural University		NAU, Navsari-396450
	Navsari 396450		CABL
27.	Dr. Suman Kumar Jha,	28.	Dr. Trupti Vyas
	Assistant Professor		Food Testing Laboratory
	College of Forestry		Navsari Agricultural University
	Navsari Agricultural University		Navsari 396450
	Navsari 396450		
29.	Dr. Chintan Kapadiya	30.	Dr. Niraj Kumar
	Assistant Professor	1.1	Assistant Professor (Meteorology),
	ASPEE College of Horticulture and		N.M. College of Agriculture,
winers,	Forestry	disa [NAU, Navsari-396450
	Navsari Agricultural University		Main Cotton Research Station
	Navsari 396450		Newson Agencyldinal University
31.	Shri. Rajendra P. Bambhroliya	32.	Dr. B. K. Bhatt
	Assistant Professor (Microbiology)		Professor (Statistics),
	College of Agriculture, NAU		N.M. College of Agriculture
1	Waghai.		Navsari Agricultural University
	Adiwa Tame, Surate 195007		Navsari -396450
33.	Dr. M. D. Khunt	34.	Dr. Harish Suthar
	Assistant Professor,	7	Assistant Professor
	N.M. College of Agriculture		Department of Post Harvest Technology
	Navsari Agricultural University	1.	ACHF, Navsari Agricultural University
	Navsari -396450		Navsari -396450
35.	Dr. M. G. Varma	36.	Dr. Yogesh Garde
	Assistant Professor (Mathematics)		Assistant Professor (Statistics)
	College of Agricultural Engg. & Tech.		College of Agriculture, NAU
	Dediapada		Waghai
37.	Dr. Preeti R. Parmar*	38.	Dr. H. R. Ramani*
	Assistant Research Scientist		Assistant Research Scientist
1	(Microbiology)		(Biochemistry)
	Main Cotton Research Station,		Main Cotton Research Station,
	Athwa Farm, Surat- 395 007	1120	Athwa Farm, Surat- 395 007
39.	Dr. Himanshu Bhimani*	40.	Dr. Narendra Garaniya*
	Associate Professor (Microbiology)		Assistant Professor (Biochemistry)
	Department of Plant Pathology		College of Agriculture,
	NMCA, Navsari Agricultural University	mel	Navsari Agricultural University,
	Navsari		Bharuch-392012
	nieno bra		E. mail: narendra.biochem@nau.in
-			

12.	Dr. Vimalkumar S. Prajapati*
)	Assistant Professor (Industrial
,	Microbiology)
	Department of Post-Harvest and Food
	Biotechnology,
	Gujarat Agricultural Biotech. Institute,
	Navsari Agricultural University,
2.2916	Surat -007
44.	Mrs. Swati Patel*
ogy)	Assistant Professor (Agricultural
	Biotechnology)
	Department of Plant Biotechnology,
tute,	Gujarat Agricultural Biotech. Institute,
	Navsari Agricultural University,
	Surat -007
) egy) ood tute,

* Addition of new members

(R. M. Patel) Convener Basic Science Agresco Sub-committee NAU, Surat